

ANDHRA PRADESH STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION (A Statutory Body of the Government of A.P) III, IV & V Floors, Neeladri Towers, Sri Ram Nagar, 6th Battalion Road, Atmakur (V), Mangalagiri (M) Guntur – 522 503, Andhra Pradesh Web: <u>www.apsche.org</u>. Email: <u>academiccell@apsche.org</u>



PROF.Y.NAZEER AHAMMED SECRETARY

Rc.No.APSCHE/AC/CBCS/Gen UG/4th yr/ 2023

Dated: 03.03.2023

То

The Registrars of

Andhra University	Acharya Nagarjuna University	Sri Venkateswara University
Krishna University	Vikrama Simhapuri University	Adikavi Nannayya University
Yogi Vemana University	Sri Krishnadevaraya University	

Sir/Madam,

Sub: APSCHE-AC-I- Preparation of syllabus of 4th year of 4 year UG Hons-Workshop for Subject Committee Members on 10.03.2023 and 11.03.2023 in the University - Reg

Ref: Lr.No.APSCHE/AC-I/Sub Experts Mtg/4-4 year/2023 Dated: 10.02.2023 -oOo-

In continuation of the online meeting held on 13.02.2023 with the Subject Committee Members for preparation of syllabus of 4th year (semesters-VII and VIII) of 4 year UG Honours of General Degree Programmes, I am directed to request the Universities to conduct a twoday workshop on 10.03.2023 and 11.03.2023 in the University for preparation and finalisation of syllabus of all subjects allotted to the University.

I am directed to request the Universities to ensure participation of all the Subject Committee Members in the workshop on both the days and to submit the final syllabus of their subject in soft and hard copies to the University on 11.03.2023 and the same may be forwarded to the APSCHE by 12.03.2023. The Universities are also requested to ensure the preparation of syllabus strictly in accordance with the guidelines circulated for the purpose.

I am further directed to inform that honorarium, T.A and D.A to the Subject Committee Members may be paid as per norms by the University. The Universities may replace or co-opt Subject Committee Members and the same does not require approval of the APSCHE.

Yours faithfully,

SECRETAR

Copy to:

1. The Deans, Academic Affairs of the affiliating Universities for necessary action

2. Subject Committee Members identified by the Universities